Open Homes

Sunday, 22 September

Rivervale 

3/5 Hawksburn Road 

3 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sun 22 Sep11:45-12:15pm

Bentley 

21/20 Gochean Avenue 

3 Beds1 Bath1 Car

Sun 22 Sep12:00-12:30pm

Rivervale 

11 Fitzroy Road 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sun 22 Sep12:30-1:00pm

East Victoria Park 

23/111 Hubert Street 

2 Beds1 Bath1 Car

Sun 22 Sep1:00-1:30pm

Rivervale 

2/88 Norwood Road 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sun 22 Sep1:15-1:45pm

Rivervale 

1 Trelion Place 

3 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sun 22 Sep2:00-2:30pm

Tuesday, 24 September

South Perth 

33 Hurlingham Road 

5 Beds4 Baths2 Cars

Tue 24 Sep5:30-6:00pm

Wednesday, 25 September

Como 

58 Bessell Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Wed 25 Sep5:00-5:30pm

Thursday, 26 September

Manning 

55 Welwyn Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Thu 26 Sep5:00-5:45pm

Saturday, 28 September

Como 

9/24 Baldwin Street 

2 Beds1 Bath1 Car

Sat 28 Sep10:30-11:00am

Como 

10/26 Baldwin Street 

2 Beds1 Bath1 Car

Sat 28 Sep11:00-11:30am

South Perth 

33 Hurlingham Road 

5 Beds4 Baths2 Cars

Sat 28 Sep12:00-12:30pm

Sunday, 29 September

Manning 

55 Welwyn Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sun 29 Sep1:00-1:30pm

Como 

58 Bessell Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sun 29 Sep2:00-2:30pm

Wednesday, 2 October

Como 

58 Bessell Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Wed 2 Oct5:00-5:30pm

Thursday, 3 October

Manning 

55 Welwyn Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Thu 3 Oct5:00-5:45pm

Saturday, 5 October

Como 

8 Todd Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sat 5 Oct1:00-1:30pm

Como 

58 Bessell Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sat 5 Oct2:00-2:30pm

Wednesday, 9 October

Como 

58 Bessell Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Wed 9 Oct5:00-5:30pm

Thursday, 10 October

Manning 

55 Welwyn Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Thu 10 Oct5:00-5:45pm

Saturday, 12 October

Manning 

55 Welwyn Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sat 12 Oct1:00-1:30pm

Como 

58 Bessell Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sat 12 Oct2:00-2:30pm

Wednesday, 16 October

Como 

58 Bessell Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Wed 16 Oct5:00-5:30pm

Saturday, 19 October

Como 

58 Bessell Avenue 

4 Beds2 Baths2 Cars

Sat 19 Oct2:00-2:30pm